Lalit Narayan Mithila University Result 2014

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Results 2014 is expected to be declared on last week of November 2014. Lalit Narayan Mithila University result 2014 will announced soon.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University results 2014 can be checked at:

Students may check Lalit Narayan Mithila University results 2014 at: Corresponding Colleges or Institute or in Lalit Narayan Mithila University itself.

You may check Lalit Narayan Mithila University Result 2014 at online / website also by entering your registration number.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Result 2014 (Online) - You can get your results through online Lalit Narayan Mithila University official website.

Lalit Narayan Mithila University Result 2014 (Offline) (College/University) - you can also get your Mark sheet from your corresponding colleges. All colleges under Lalit Narayan Mithila University published selected probational merit list on college notice board along with exam candidate Name, Roll Number, Registration Number, Score/Marks.


Departments of Lalit Narayan Mithila University:-



  • Ph.D in Geography Result 2014
  • Ph.D in English Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Economics Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Hindi Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Sanskrit Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Psychology Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Sociology Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Urdu Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Political Science Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Philosophy Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Music & Dramatics Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Hiistory Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Maithili Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Physics Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Chemistry Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Mathmatics Result 2014
  • Ph.D in Zoology Result 2014


  • M.Comm Result 2014
  • MBA Result 2014


About of Lalit Narayan Mithila University:-

Mithila University was established on August 5, 1972 by an Ordinance of the Government of Bihar subsequently enacted through legislatures. The University is governed by the Bihar State Universities Act, 1976. The University was renamed as LALIT NARAYAN MITHILA UNIVERSITY vide University notification No. 6760-7244 dated 28 April, 1980.

The territorial jurisdiction of the University is spread over four districts of Bihar namely Madhubani, Darbhanga, Samastipur and Begusarai. The university has 43 constituent colleges and 25 affiliated colleges besides two government colleges – Darbhanga Medical College & Hospital and Rural Institute, Birouli, Samastipur. 42 constituent colleges and 07 affiliated colleges are registered under section 2 f and 12(B) of the U.G.C. Act, 1956.

Official Address of Lalit Narayan Mithila University :-

Address Kameshwar Nagar,
City Darbhanga
State Bihar
Phone Number 06272-222463,06272-222186
Home Page

Similar Pages…


Click here for more updates on University Results 2014

Click Here Submit Your Comments

Submit your review

University Result 2013 © 2013